Time thief

“This quilt is only small.” I told myself.

“This will take no time at all to quilt.” I agreed with myself.

“It’ll be finished in just a couple of hours.”

20120715-182645.jpg

Naturally I have chosen the densest windy swirls to quilt onto the blue. They’re perfect for the background, but highlight how deluded I am about the time I take to do anything…

It’ll be worth it, but you’ll have to come back in a day (or two or three or four) for me to show you the results.

Leave a comment

Filed under longarm quilting, quilting

Leave a Reply

