In Waiting

Four bag handles…

are waiting for me to finish four small bags.

I better get a wriggle on!

Do you realise that we are in the last days of March? It is very nearly Easter. I’ve added a link, right there in my side bar, to an Easter cushion pattern. I’m finding that quite a few visitors are arrving in the last few days seeking that pattern. What organised souls they are! You  could also click right here and get a copy if you’d like.

Mind you, if I had been my local supermarket, I would have added that link on the 4th of January.

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “In Waiting

  1. Oooh, lovely cushions. I feel a seasonal cushion cover change coming on …

  2. Oh I second dottycookie’s comment, they ARE lovely cushions…

  3. Fairlie

    I bet those same people get theire Christmas shopping done by the start of November.
    Needless to say, I’m not one of those people!
    Cute cushions!

  4. Lovely cushions.

    But of course, I have no chance of getting any made before Easter. Especially Easter this year.

    For a number of reasons really.

  5. January 4th. Ridiculous, isn’t it, how early the chocolate eggs appear.

Leave a Reply

