Pond Life

I love the interplay of colours here…

Every pond should have water lilies.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Pond Life

  1. I see you finished your feathering then? 🙂

    Lovely and vibrant, this pond of yours!

  2. that bargaining really helped.

  3. Oh, am missing my sewing machine.

    Stacks of water lilies over here. Actually, they’re lotus plants and they taste delicious!

  4. Me too!

    You know I love water-lillies… =)

  5. Where’s the bird? Where’s the bird! I need to see the bird!

  6. Oh, I wish you had too, but you painted a pretty good picture with words. How amazing it sounds. ( what are you doing once you get there? )

Leave a Reply

