A Zoo Visit Revealed…

Animals expected…

and giraffes, with their pretty faces.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “A Zoo Visit Revealed…

  1. Gorgeous shots – especially the giraffe!

  2. I wish my eyelashes were that long!

  3. I’d like to look like a giraffe …..such an appealing face !

  4. grandma

    I love the photos of the giraffes. Were you able to be higher to see their faces?

  5. Uli

    Lovely photos.

    I always melt at pictures of the red pandas, so, so cute.

Leave a Reply

