Please, please, please

Can you see it now???

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Please, please, please

  1. Molly

    Yes! Yes! Yes! And it’s gorgeous. Persistence pays off!

  2. kirsty

    Yes!!! It’s bootiful 🙂

  3. Stomper Girl

    I can, and it’s luverley. I HOPE YOU WROTE DOWN WHAT YOU DID!!!

  4. Blue Moon Girl

    I can see it! YAY! I’m so glad you got it to work!

    Sorry I didn’t ever manage to help you with it again. It has been a crazy couple of weeks!

  5. computerpeach

    yes… can see it now…

  6. Vicki W

    Yes! Yes! Too cool!

  7. Aunty Evil

    Yay!!

    You look HOT!

  8. nutmeg

    Oh! I can’t see it!

    Only joking 😉

    It looks BLOODY wonderful (can I say that here?)

    Like Stomper says; can you write the manual on it – I’ll pay!

  9. meggie

    YAY! You have your lovely heading!

  10. Erica

    Tracey it’s gorgeous!

  11. Tracey Petersen

    Thanks everyone. I was beginning to feel like the emperor in his new clothes – only I could see them! My only other solution was going to be to let everyone read my blog on my computer.

    Nutmeg – you can curse any bloody time you like!

  12. Sussanah

    WOO HOO! Check out that funky header.

  13. My float

    Aren’t you gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

